Iggy Azalea Net Worth

Iggy Azalea is an Australian rapper. Iggy Azalea Net Worth according to the 2022 updates is around $15 Million. Explore more about Iggy Azalea‘s earning, income, salary, career and other details. Her

Iggy Azalea Full name Amethyst Amelia Kelly. Her nick Name was Iggy Azalea. Iggy Azalea now 32 Years old .

Iggy Azalea Father Brendan Kelly and Her Mother Tanya.

Iggy Azalea Spouse  was  N/A . She has one kids.

She was born in 7 June 1990  in Sydney, Australia.

Iggy Azalea complete his graduation. Here are the best highlights of Iggy Azalea’s Career

Azalea began her early music career working with Backbone, who was a member of the hip-hop music group ‘Dungeon Family’ from Atlanta, Georgia.

During the same time, she met Natalie Sims and FKi with whom she collaborated with in the future. Azalea released her first mixtape in 2011 entitled ‘Ignorant Art’ which went viral.

In 2011, Iggy shook the music industry with her mixtape ‘Ignorant Art’ and she impressed the critics with her brashness and earned a price for her ‘as statements’.

Her new debut studio album was released in 2014 entitled ‘The New Classic’. Iggy’s first studio album earned her multiple nominations and awards including four Grammy Award nominations.

To keep her fans interested she decided to release an EP titled ‘Glory’ where she included the single ‘Murda Bizness’ which was originally meant for her debut album.

In the EP she released another single ‘Millionaire Misfits’ in 2012. Azalea also released her second mixtape ‘Trapgold’ which gained huge success.

Azalea reissued her album ‘The New Classic’ with the title ‘Reclassified’ and the album contained five new songs including songs such as ‘Beg for It’ and ‘Trouble’. Her second album ‘Digital Distortion was released in 2016.

Here are some of the best highlights of Iggy Azalea’s career:

  • Pu$$y (Song, 2011)
  • Trapgold (Album, 2012)
  • The New Classic (Album, 2014)
  • F**k Love (Song, 2014)
  • Reclassified (Album, 2014)
  • Fancy (Song, 2014)
  • BET Awards (Best Female Hip Hop Artist, 2014) – Nominated
  • People’s Choice Awards (Favorite Hip Hop Artist, 2015) – Won
  • Team (Song, 2016)
  • Switch (Song, 2017)
  • Survive The Summer (Album, 2018)
  • Savior (Song, 2018)
  • In My Defense (Album, 2019)