Sean Kingston Net Worth

Sean Kingston Net Worth

Sean Kingston is an American songwriter, rapper and singer. Sean Kingston Net Worth according to the 2022 updates is around $0.5 Million. Explore more about Sean Kingston‘s earning, income, salary, career and other details. His yearly income 50,000 and monthly income 5,000.

Sean Kingston Full name Sean Anderson. His nick Name was Sean Kingston. Sean Kingston now 32 Years old .

Sean Kingston Father Jack Ruby  and his Mother Janice Turner.

Sean Kingston Spouse  was  N/A.

He was born in 3 February 1990  in Miami, Florida, United states of america.

Sean Kingston complete his graduation. Here are the best highlights of Sean Kingston’s Career

Sean Kingston began his career when he was discovered by Tommy Rotem on ‘MySpace’. Kingston was signed by ‘Beluga Heights’ in a deal with ‘Sony’. The label owner, JR Rotem, thought Kingston was a raw singer.

In 2007 Kingston recorded and released the single ‘Beautiful Girls’ that became a huge hit internationally and topped the music charts worldwide. ‘Beautiful Girls’ was on the top of the Billboard Hot 100.

Kingston co-wrote Jason Derulo‘s single ‘Whatcha Say”, and Reggae/R&B singer Iyaz was later discovered by Kingston on ‘MySpace’. In 2010 Kingston released his single ‘Miss Everything’. Kingston was also seen with DJ Khaled in Bow Wow’s single ‘For My Hood’.

Sean has collaborated with Bow Wow and ‘Cash Money Records’ on the single ‘For My Hood”, and he also made an appearance in a mixtape titled ‘Our World’.

The tape featured 12 songs, and Kingston’s first mixtape ‘King of Kingz’ was released in 2011 and featured some of the biggest names in the music industry such as B.o.B, Tory Lanez, Flo Rida, Justin Bieber and Akon.

Here are some of the best highlights of Sean Kingston’s career:

  • Sean Kingston (Album, 2007)
  • Beautiful Girls (Song, 2007)
  • Image Awards (Outstanding New Artist, 2008)
  • Tomorrow (Album, 2009)
  • Teen Choice Awards (Choice Summer Song, 2009)
  • Fire Burning (Song, 2010)
  • Eenie Meenie (Song, 2010)
  • King of Kingz (Album, 2011)
  • Back 2 Life (Album, 2013)
  • MTV Video Music Awards Japan (Best Reggae Video, 2013)
  • Back 2 Life (Song, 2013)
  • All I Got (Song, 2016)
  • Chance (Song, 2017)